Kirk Knight is next up from the Pro Era camp, and on October 30th he’ll have his chance to deliver when he releases his anticipated debut album Late Knight Special. Tonight, the project was made available for pre-orders on iTunes, giving us the opportunity to see who we can expect to hear on it.

Laced with 12 tracks in total, Late Knight Special will contain the two previously heard singles “Brokeland” & “Knight Time,” and feature guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, Mick Jenkins, The Mind, Thundercat, and NoNameGypsy. It will be released via Pro Era/Cinematic Music.

Check out the official tracklist below and if you happened to miss Kirk’s episode of “On The Come Up” then definitely check that out as well. Artwork in the gallery above.

1. Start Running
2. Heave Is For Real
3. Brokeland
4. 5 Minutes f. Joey Bada$$
5. Knight Time
6. One Knight f. The Mind
7. Scorpio
8. Down
9. I Know f. Mick Jenkins
10. Dead Friends f. NoNameGypsy & Thundercat
11. The Future f. The Mind
12. All For Nothing