Kid Cudi has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming joint album with Dot Da Genius. The album, "WZRD" is set to drop February 28.

1. The Arrival

2. High Off Life

3. The Dream Time Machine

4. Love Hard

5. Live & Learn

6. Brake

7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie feat. Desire

8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

9. Efflictim

10. The Upper Room