While he currently performs alongside Jay Z on the "Legends Of The Summer Tour", Justin Timberlake decided to take to social media to reveal the official tracklist to the second installment of his album The20/20 Experience.

Taking to his Instagram over the course of the day, Justin Timberlake revealed the tracklist for his 11-track album. Unfortunately, no features for the album have been revealed as of yet, but I'm sure they'll be here shortly. Expect album to hit store shelves on September 30th and act as the second half to the 20/20 Experience project. Pre-orders can be made via iTunes.

JT will also be hitting the road this fall for his solo "20/20 Experience" World Tour starting October 31st in Montreal. See full tour dates here.

Check out the tracklist below.

01 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02 True Blood
03 Cabaret
04 TKO
05 Take Back the Night
06 Murder
07 Drink You Away
08 You Got It On
09 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not A Bad Thing

- Target Bonus Tracks

12. Blindness
13. Electric Lady


[UPDATE: Features Have Been Revealed For "The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2"]

Justin Timberlake calls upon his pal Jay Z and Drake for the two features on part two of The 20/20 Experience. See the updated tracklist with the features below.

The album drops on September 30th.

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4. TKO
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder (Feat. Jay-Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

Target Bonus Tracks:

12. Blindness
13. Electric Lady