Future’s highly anticipated Dirty Sprite 2 album is only a few days away from dropping, July 17 to be exact, and tonight the project’s tracklist has found its way online.

As reported last week, the sequel to 2011’s Dirty Sprite will contain 18 records, and a lone feature from Drizzy Drake on track #3 “Where Ya At”. Led by the previously heard tracks “Blow A Bag,” “Fuck Up Some Commas,” & “Real Sisters,” Dirty Sprite 2 will serve as Future’s 3rd project of 2015, and his first album since 2014’s Honest.

Peep the official tracklist below, and pre-order the album on iTunes today. 

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. Fuck Up Some Commas