The tracklist has been revealed for DJ Khaled's upcoming album, Kiss The Ring.

Check out the standard edition and deluxe edition tracklist below.  The album drops on August 21st, you can pre-order it here. (via HHNM).

1. Shout Out To the Real
2. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started)
3. I Wish You Would (Feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
4. Take It To the Head (Feat. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj)
5. They Ready
6. I’m So Blessed
7. Hip Hop
8. I Did It For My Dawgz
9. I Don’t See ‘Em
10. Don’t Pay 4 It
11. Suicidal Thoughts
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War)

Deluxe Edition:

13. Don’t Get Me Started
14. Aktion Pak
15. B-Boyz