The tracklist for Curren$y's upcoming album, The Stoned Immaculate, has been revealed. Check the tracklist below. The album drops June 5th. 

Yesterday we received the single "Fast Cars, Faster Women" with Daz Dillinger.

1. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)

2. Privacy Glass

3. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)

4. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

5. Showroom

6. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)

7. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

8. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)

9. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)

10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)

11. Chandelier  

12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)

13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)

14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)

15. One More Time (Bonus Track)

16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]