Chris Brown's Fortune has had a delay or two, but now that it's set to drop on July 3rd we get the tracklist (via HHNM) for the standard and deluxe edition.

The standard includes fourteen tracks and you'll get an extra three on the deluxe edition. See the tracklist below.

Standard Edition:

1. Turn Up The Music
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Mirage (Ft. Nas)
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip (Ft. Kevin Mccall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac (Ft. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antionette)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn)

See both the deluxe edition and standard album covers below as well.

[Deluxe Edition]

[Standard Edition]