Chief Keef will make his official debut in the rap game with his album Finally Rich dropping via Interscope on December 18th.

Check out the tracklist below, via 2DopeBoyz. We've already seen the cover art.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like f. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober f. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds f. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me f. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna f. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich