A$AP Rocky's upcoming album A.L.L.A is definitely one of the most anticipated releases coming this summer. We received the album art the other week, which pays homage to Rocky's fallen friend A$AP Yams. Today that's followed up with the tracklisting. The album appears to be pretty feature-heavy, but we're sure Rocky will still come out as the star. It looks like the previously-released single "M'$" got a face lift, with the additon of Lil Wayne. Kanye West is featured on "Jukebox Joints" (we'll have to see if that's also the song Ye reportedly produced), while he's got the South represented by Juicy J and UGK on "Wavybone." You'll also see an artist by the name of Joe Fox pops up on several songs. 

Check out the tracklist for the deluxe edition of the album below. 

1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

[via HHNM]