It appears that Alchemist is gearing up to release the third installment of his mixtape series The Cutting Room Floor. Today, the dj/producer unveiled the official tracklist for the upcoming project, and it doesn’t disappoint.

The project will host 20 tracks consisting of current and unreleased tracks, and will feature guest appearances from some of rap's biggest names including Rick Ross, 50 Cent, Nas, Raekwon, Meek Mill, Mobb Deep, Kool G. Rap, and many more. There’s no official release date set yet, but fans now definitely have something to look forward to.

Check out the tracklist in the gallery above.