No. I.D. revealed the tracklist for Common's upcoming album "The Dreamer, The Believer", which drops December 20th. Check out the tracklist below.

01. The Dreamer (Feat. Maya Angelou)
02. Ghetto Dreams (Feat. Nas)
03. Blue Sky
04. So Sweet
05. Gold
06. Lovin’ I Lost
07. Raw (How You Like It)
08. Cloth
09. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer (Feat. John Legend)
12. Pops Belief