With the new release date for his second solo album approaching, Big Boi reveals the tracklist and complete features for Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors. 

It’s already well known that the other half of Outkast will not be making an appearance, but Big Boi still got some help from the ATL, and other notable names.  T.I. and Ludacris team up with the Outkast rapper on “In The A”, and ode to their hometown.  Fans have already had a listen to the A$AP Rocky assisted effort “Lines”.  KiD CuDi, B.o.B, and Kelly Rowland are some of the other names that make an appearance. 

Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors is slated to hit stores December 11th.  Check out the full tracklist, including the deluxe version, below (from XclusivesZone). 

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

Deluxe Edition

15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce