One of the most hotly anticipated albums for the end of 2012 is Kendrick Lamar's Aftermath debut good kid, and now we get a look at the tracklist and features, and this album doesn't look to disappoint. 

With some tasty-looking features from Drake, Blacky Hippy's Jay Rock, and of course Kendrick links up with Dr. Dre (twice on the deluxe edition.  His collabo with Lady Gaga even made the cut (but it's not "PARTYNAUSEOUS"), so that will be interesting to see how that turns out.  

Check out the tracklist below (courtesy of HHNM), and make sure to listen to the joint he dropped earlier today "Compton" featuring none other than the Godfather of the West Coast, Dr. Dre.

1.  Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2.  B*tch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3.  Backseat Freestyle
4.  The Art Of Peer Pressure
5.  Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6.  Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7.  good kid
8.  m.A.A.d city (Feat. MC Eiht)
9.  Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10.  Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11.  Real (Feat. Anna Wise)
12.  Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:

13.  The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14.  Black Boy Fly
15.  Now or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
16.  Collect Calls
17.  Swimming Pools (Drank)