Sir Michael Rocks' last release was in April,  Premiere Politics 1.5, and if that left you wanting more, here's some good news. The Chicago native is pretty constant in releasing music, he has just announced his next project is a street album called Lap Of Lux. 

The album is releasing August 2nd through One Off Entertainment. You can expect to see some familiar collaborators on the album, like Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Rockie Fresh, Tris J & Shorty K. The beats will be provided by Hit-Boy, Cardo, Flosstradmus, Chuck Inglish & more.

Check out the tracklist and album cover art below. Mikey released the first single off the album today, "Now You Do."

1. “Now You Do” (produced by Flosstradamus)
2. “GED” f/ Tris J (produced by J. Hill)
3. “They Hate It” (produced by Papi Beats)
4. “Take It To The Floor” (produced by Papi Beats)
5. “Reservations” (produced by Cardo) 
6. “NWO” (produced by Flosstradamus)
7. “Great” f Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (produced by Cardo)
8. “Good Sushi” (produced by Chuck Inglish)
9. “In The Loop” (produced by Polyester)
10. “The Best” f/ Tris J & Shorty K (produced by Mano)
11. “Connect”f/ Mano (produced by Cardo)
12. “Can’t Hide It” f/ Rockie Fresh (produced by J. Hill & iamLpeezy)
13. “If It Ain’t Foreign” (produced by Tye Hill)
14. “You Know What” (produced by Hitboy)
15. “The Clique” f/ Casey Veggies & Tris J (produced by The Freshman)