Prodigy & Alchemist revealed the tracklist and cover art for their upcoming collaborative album, Albert Einstein, today. The duo have worked together frequently in the past, and even now the two have more than just Albert Einstein in the works-- they're also working on an instrumental project for New York prison inmates.

While that project has no release date yet, Albert Einstein is arriving this summer, on June 11th. Check out the tracklist from HHNM below, and the cover art in the gallery above.

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. Y&T (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. Gnarly
10. R.I.P. (Feat. Reakwon)
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name