Ne-Yo drops off the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming R.E.D. Album. Peep both below (via FreeOnSmash).

The LP drops on November 6th.

01. Cracks in Mr. Perfect
02. Lazy Love
03. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)
04. Miss Right
05. Jealous
06. Don’t Make ‘Em Like You (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
07. Be the One
08. Stress Reliever
09. She Is
10. Carry On
11. Unconditional
12. Forever Now
13. Shut Me Down