Chrisette Michele is preparing the release of her fourth studio album, Better, for June 4th. Today, the r'n'b songstress comes through with the tracklist and cover art for her upcoming album.

Chrisette grabs features from 2 Chainz, Wale and Bilal on Better. Check out the full tracklist below, and the cover art in the gallery above.

1. Be In Love
2. A Couple Of Forevers
3. Let Me Win
4. Rich Hipster (Feat. Wale)
5. Love Won Leave Me Out
6. Interlude (In My Head Better)
7. Better
8. Snow
9. Visual Love
10. Charades (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved (Feat. Bilal & Dunson)