J. Dilla will be releasing a posthumous album, Dillatroit, on May 25th via Mahogani Music. See the artwork and 12 tracks on the album below.

They are previously unheard cuts and the album will be available on a limited edition 12-inch vinyl.

In other J. Dilla-news, we reported earlier this week that J. Dilla's mom has announced a new label, Ruff Draft Records.

1. Birthright
2. Feel This Shit
3. The Best That Ever Did It
4. Lets Pray Together
5. Ride Wit It
6. Say My Name
7. Dillatroit
8. Detroit Madness
9. Possible
10. Mind Yo Business
11. Rebirth is Necessary
12. Pitfalls 

You can preview Dillatroit by listening to snippets of the album below.