Mobb Deep’s Havoc is getting ready to drop off his new solo album, 13 Reloaded, next month, and tonight he decided to reveal the official tracklist and artwork for it.

Hosting 14 records, the sequel to 2013’s 13 will feature guest appearances from ProdigySheek Louch, Cormega, and Mysonne. This announcement comes only a day after Havoc released the official video to “Dirt Calls”, which serves as the only leak off the project so far that we've heard. Hopefully we get something else new before the project arrives on November 18th.

Until then, check out the official tracklist below and peep the artwork in the gallery above.

1. Best Of The Best
2. Not Yours
3. Uncut Raw (feat. Prodigy)
4. Dont Take It Personal
5. What I Rep (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Dirt Calls
7. Whats Ya Problem
8. Listen To The Man
9. Fallen Soldiers (Feat. Cormega)
10. Get Yo Shit
11. Outro (Top Seller Introducing Ferg Brim)

Deluxe Edition

12. Tear Shit Up (Feat. Mysonne)
13. Champion Winner
13. All I Know