Just hours after hitting us with the video for his lead single “Broke,” Joe Budden decides to come through and share the official artwork & tracklisting to his upcoming All Love Lost LP.

Announced via Instagram, the tracklist was cleverly decoded in a message that Joe had written in the post. It says…

"Is ALL LOVE LOST? Maybe our foundation BROKE while we were PLAYING OUR PART, but when I fell no one noticed there was a MAN DOWN. Before that I felt IMMORTAL. Telling everyone I LOVE, I’M GOOD. Afterwards I didn’t think I’d MAKE IT THRU THE NIGHT. I Felt ppl just wanted to SLAUGHTERMOUSE. So to keep busy I’ve been listening to what those hoes say while deciding WHERE DO WE GO from here. The UNNECESSARY PAIN is constant. I still got LOVE FOR YOU."

As of now, the LP doesn’t have any features on it, but that could easily change as we near closer to the September 25 release date.

Check out the artwork in the gallery above, and tracklist below.