Just an hour or so after he shared the official artwork for his sophomore album Memories Don't Die, Toronto artist Tory Lanez decides to unveil its anticipated tracklist on Instagram Friday night, and fans should be happy by what they see.

Dropping March 2nd, Memories Don't Die will contain a healthy 18 songs in total & feature guest appearances from Future, 50 Cent, Nav, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, Mansa, Paloma Ford, and more. Meanwhile we know production will come from C-Sick, Play Picasso, Dr. Zues, and others. It’s currently being led by the previously heard singles “Real Thing” with Future, “Shooters,” & “Skrt Skrt,” all of which dropped last year in the first wave of promotion. 

Speaking about the follow up to I Told You with us [HNHH] in August, Tory said Memories Don't Die will be more bar-oriented, and full of great music. “There’s a lot of bars on this for sure, but it’s not like full of rap. It’s full of great music, like you know what I mean. But it’s definitely not I Told You. This album will be something different for you to love in a different way and for you to cherish in a different way,” he said.

Check out the official tracklist (below) and let us know what record you’re most excited to hear? While you’re at it, check out our recent interview with Tory (below) where he talks about “Memories Don't Die” as well.