It's only been a few months since Tory Lanez released his last album Memories Don't Die but he's already looking to make a lasting memory in his fan's minds. Currently working on his Spanish project, the Canadian singer released his "Talk To Me" collaboration with Rich The Kid today, joining forces to pull off a melodic banger for the summer. Tory wasn't done there though as, coinciding with the drop on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 Radio show, Lanez announced a new album he's working on in addition to his latin-spiced project. Both the freshly-revealed Love Me Now and the Spanish work is expected to release this summer and in order to promote it early, Tory already let us know who we can expect as features.

Be prepared because there will likely be a lot of heat within this tracklist. Visibly excited about the project, Tory tried to contain his smile as he spoke with Zane Lowe, unveiling a few of the names he's worked with. With Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby, PnB Rock and A Boogie wit da Hoodie already confirmed, even more names could eventually surface. In fact, Tory seemed to get lost midway through trying to remember everyone that will be on the album.

Working with Ozuna, Nicky Jam, and others on the Spanish project, the singer described both albums as "summertime music." While J Balvin will not be making an appearance on his next two projects, Tory told Zane that it isn't necessarily a far-fetched idea for the two to cook up in the studio eventually. With two new projects on the horizon, the future is looking bright for Tory Lanez.