Logic's about to add another feather to his cap when he releases his first novel, Supermarket, later this week. Fortunately for fans of his music though, he doesn't seem to be retiring from the mic anytime soon. A new album called Confessions of a Dangerous Mind is also on the way, and this week, its title track tops our TOP 100 chart.

This week, no artist appears more than once inside of our top ten. New tracks barely missing out on spots include Rich The Kid, Miguel, and Ty Dolla $ign's "Whoa" (#13), Sean Paul and J Balvin's "Contra La Pared" (#14), Ray J and Snoop Dogg's "Hallelujah" (#15), and PnB Rock and Lil Skies' "I Like Girls" (#16)


10. Post Malone Feat. Tyga & Roddy Ricch - Wow. (Remix)

After news of a new Hot 100 peak (#7) for Post Malone's non-album single "Wow." hit last week, the singer/rapper shared a remix featuring Tyga and Roddy Ricch in hopes of further boosting the track. It worked, to some degree, as "Wow." now sits at #5 on the national chart. In its second week on our chart, the remix is down one spot from #9 to #10. 

9. Nav Feat. Meek Mill - Tap

On Friday, Nav shared a new album by the name of Bad Habits. Included among the project's high-profile features is Meek Mill, who guests on a track entitled "Tap." It debuts at #9. 

8. Jaden Smith - Watch Me (Remix)

Remixing your own song by yourself is pretty weird, but it doesn't even rank in the top ten weirdest stunts Jaden Smith's ever pulled. His latest release is an updated version of his 2017 song "Watch Me." It debuts at #8. 

7. NBA Youngboy Feat. PnB Rock - Scenes

Youngboy hasn't yet announced a follow up to last year's Until Death Call My Name, but that hasn't stopped him from sharing new material fairly consistently, maintaining his title as the king of Youtube. His latest is "Scenes," a track that also features Philly's PnB Rock. "Scenes" is up 21 places in its second week out, going from #28 to #7. 

6. Jacquees Feat. Lil Baby - Your Peace

Since igniting the internet with his "King of R&B" proclamation late last year, Jacquees has shared a few loosies here and there, including a remix of Blueface's "You." His latest, "Your Peace," features Lil Baby on the assist. It debuts at #6. 

5. Yelawolf - Catfish Billy 2

Yelawolf stirred some shit up with his recent "Bloody Sunday" freestyle, which took aim at several of his fellow white rappers. Now he's moving along with his pre-album freestyle series, business as usual, and shared "Catfish Billy 2" last week. It debuts at #5. 

4. DaBaby - Baby on Baby Out Now

It ain't "Culture album coming soon," but it's close. Following the release of his album Baby On Baby, DaBaby has shared a new loosie by the name of "Baby on Baby Out Now." It's self-promotion at its finest. The track debuts at #4. 

3. Comethazine Feat. ASAP Rocky - Walk (Remix)

ASAP Rocky brought youngster Comethazine on tour with him for his current "Injured Generation" dates, and now he's also graced a remix of one of the Soundcloud sensation's existing tracks. His take on "Walk" debuts at #3. 

2. Rich The Kid Feat. Offset & Big Sean - Two Cups

Rich The Kid's newly-minted The World is Yours 2 is, like all Rich The Kid project, heavy on the features. The track on it that arguably boasts the most star power is "Two Cups," featuring Offset and Big Sean. The track debuts at #2. 

1. Logic - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

While Supermarket will find Logic leaning into fiction, the title track of his upcoming album is much more on the hyper-personal side, discussing social media and Logic's nagging comparisons to Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, and Drake. "Confessions of a Dangerous Mind" debuts at #1.