Every time Drake releases a new single, it's an event. Friday night's release of "Nice For What" was no exception. Drizzy screeched the internet to a collective stop when he released the song and its video, which starred female celebrities from Olivia Wilde to Tiffany Haddish and in just two days, has racked up eight million views. It didn't have very long to make a dent in our chart, but make a dent it did, climbing to the top in less than 48 hours.

Migos and YoungBoy Never Broke Again are the only two artists with multiple appearances this week. New tracks barely miing out on spots this week include Young Thug and Dae Dae's "Say My Name" (#12), Dave East and Vado's "The Hated" (#13), Belly and Nav's "Maintain" (#14), and Dave East and Vado's "God Bless the Summer" (#16). 

10. YoungBoy Never Broke Again - Through The Storm

"Through The Storm" was the second of two tracks NBA YoungBoy shared last week. Unlike its predecessor, which appears later on this list, this one's taken from From The Bayou, NBA's upcoming release with Birdman. This one debuts at #10. 

9. Wale - Negotiations 

Wale's been flooding the internet with new tunes since parting ways with Atlantic Records back in February, and following last month's It's Complicated EP, he returned with a new single this past week. The Ayo N Keyz-produced "Negotiations" debuts at #9. 

8. Joyner Lucas - Frozen

Since grabbing everyone's attention with his "I'm Not Racist" video last year, Joyner Lucas has mainly focused on freestyles and his upcoming collaborative album with Chris Brown. Last week though, he returned to releasing solo originals with "Frozen," which debuts at #8. 

7. Future - Absolutely Going Brazy

One of two holdover tracks from last week, Future's short-but-sweet latest release hasn't been very buzzed about on the rest of the web, but it's enjoyed a quiet success here on HNHH. After debuting at #1 last week, it's down six places to finish at #7 in its second week out. 

6. Rae Sremmurd Feat. Pharrell - Chanel

Last week, Rae Sremmurd dropped the fourth single from their upcoming triple-disc Sr3mm project, and the second from the disc that will feature Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi rapping and/or singing together. "Chanel," which features Pharrell, debuts at #6.

5. YoungBoy Never Broke Again - Diamond Teeth Samurai 

YoungBoy's first release of his two last week was also the more successful of the pair, performing better on our chart and rising all the way to #12 on SoundCloud's chart less than a week after its release. The "Block is Hot"-interpolating "Diamond Teeth Samurai" debuts at #5. 

4. A$AP Rocky Feat. Moby - A$AP Forever

Featuring one of the most ambitious samples in recent memory, A$AP Rocky's new single arrived last week and along with his recent BlocBoy JB-featuring single "Bad Company," seems to have assuaged the fears for his new album that cropped up after three very odd songs arrived earlier this year. "A$AP Forever," Moby sample and all, debuts at #4. 

3. Cardi B Feat. Migos - Drip

Cardi B had a big week last week, dropping her debut album, Invasion of Privacy, and confirming her rumored pregnancy on Saturday Night Live. Her highest-performing track this week was the Migos-featuring "Drip," which is probably this high up because it arrived two days before the album. This one debuts at #3. 

2. Migos - Fucking Up Profits

It's two tracks in a row for Migos up here near the top of the list, with this one coming from Birdman's Before Anythang soundtrack. An unlikely hit, "Fucking Up Profits" is up one spot from #3 to #2 in its second week out. 

1. Drake - Nice For What

If #2 is an unlikely hit, then "Nice For What" is anything but. A new Drake single is all but guaranteed to hit #1 in its first week out, and this one did so easily, getting almost 2/3rds more views than this week's runner-up. "Nice For What" debuts at #1.