We're quickly approaching the holidays, which means the year-end lists are in full effect. While many of us are looking back at the abundance of great music that's dropped over the past 50 weeks, some of our favorite rappers are showing no signs of showing down. Shortly after dropping his Black Friday remix package with Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole returned with his Dreamville crew for a new album. The Migos are a trio again, as Offset finally got out of prison, and 50 Cent revamped his sound with Atlanta's best young producers on his first project of the year. 

Elsewhere in the HNHH Top 100, Ty Dolla $ign dropped a remix package of his hit single "Blase," one with T.I., French Montana, and Ferg (#20), and another with Jeezy, Juicy J, and Diddy (#25). Shortly after getting knocked TF out, Stitches dropped a Game diss (#16) that has to have one of the lowest ratings ever to crack the top 20. 

Check out the Top 10 tracks of the week below. 

10. Offset - First Day Out (Prod. by Murda) 

A day after his release from nearly 7 months in prison, Offset headed straight to the studio and dropped his comeback record the next day. And damn did he make a statement, going in over a heater from Murda, Migos' young beatman who comes from a small Ontario town on the Canadian border. It's clear Offset has been doing some writing in the pen, and Quavo and Takeoff will be glad to have him back in the fam. 

9. Bryson Tiller - Self Righteous

After boasting a surprising first-week performance, skyrocketing to No. 2, Bryson Tiller's latest soundcloud loosie drops down to No. 9 this week. Though it might not get back into the Top 10, expect "Self Righteous" to pick up steam among less seasoned listeners than yourselves and generate serious buzz in the next couple of months. 

8. Tyga Feat. Rick Ross & 2 Chainz - Baller Alert

T-raww originally planned to release his fourth project of the year, Rawwest Nigga Alive, on Thanksgiving, but he's since moved it closer to Christmas with a new release date of December 18. He managed to retain the hype for the upcoming project by dropping the tape's most anticipated collab, "Baller Alert," featuring certified ballers Tity and Rozay. 

7. 50 Cent - I'm the Man (Prod. by Sonny Digital)

50's new banger with young slime London on da Track, "Too Rich," was in the Top 10 for the past two weeks, and it's now been replaced with another shining collab with a top ATL producer, Sonny Digital. "I'm the Man" is perhaps the deepest track off 50's recent short-but-solid The Kanan Tape, which you can cop here

6. Pusha T - Crutches, Crosses, Caskets

King Push, aka the "L. Ron Hubbard of the cupboard" is prepping an end-of-year takeover with his upcoming album, Darkest Before Dawn. There are a few massive collabs to look forward to, but his new solo single, "Crushes, Crosses, Caskets," which finds him victimizing the entire rap game, is a good start. Watch the new video below. 

5. Kid Cudi - Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven

Cudi's self-titled single off his new album continues to generate a lot of attention -- both good and bad -- and it has slid down one spot from last week's chart to land at No. 5. His new turn toward self-produced moody alt-rock appears to have won him a new fanbase but perhaps at the expense of a good chunk of his day 1's. 

4. Bas Feat. J. Cole - Night Job

Bas dropped this smooth collab with his Dreamville boss at the beginning of the month, and it ended up paving the way for Dreamville's recent surprise album, Revenge of the Dreamers 2. It seems "Night Job" will also appear on Bas' next album, Too High to Riot, which we're looking forward to regardless. There are so many notable lyrics to unpack here -- a track with high replay value. 

3. A$AP Ferg - Tatted Angel (Prod. by Hit-Boy)

What's been going on with Ferg? Well, he answered that question with his first solo track in over a year, "Tatted Angel," featuring a beautifully pensive production from Hit-Boy. The song finds him sorting through the death of A$AP Yams and contemplating if the effects of fame will lead to his own downfall. It's got us excited for Always Strive and Prosper, which will hopefully arrive soon into next year. 

2. Pusha T Feat. The-Dream - M.F.T.R. (Prod. by Boi-1da)

Pusha-Ton reunites with The-Dream with a bossman collab titled "M.F.T.R.," aka "More Famous Than Rich," which he thinks is true of many of today's rappers. Push, of course, claims to have never spent a rap dollar, which, at this point, is becoming a pretty tired premise. Regardless, he's been bringing more than enough energy to keep his fans excited for new material. Darkest Before Dawn arrives on Friday, December 18. 

1. J. Cole - Folgers Crystals 

Of course, the biggest track off Dreamville's new album was the only J. Cole solo track. Aside from carrying out a massive headlining tour, Cole had a relatively quiet year. Luckily, for anyone who forgot how good 2014 Forest Hills Drive was, he dropped off some "Folgers Crystals" to wake 'em the f'k up.