Tinashe just hit us with her Detail-produced, A$AP Rocky-assisted single, "Pretend", and she's now come through with the full tracklist and artwork for her debut album, Aquarius. The record will stand at an ambitious 18 tracks in length (with a couple of interludes), and will feature no guest verses outside of the two we've already heard from ScHoolboy Q and Rocky. 

If you've been following Tinashe at all, you may already recognize the artwork-- a black and white image that's been kicking around for at least a year, but a suitable portrait for her debut. It's also possible the image could be a placeholder for use on iTunes until we get the official cover art.

The album is set to feature production from Boi 1da and Stargate. Take a look at the full tracklist below, and look out for the album October 7th. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Aquarius
2. Bet On It (Feat. Devonté Hynes)
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times (feat. Future)
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Wildfire
16. Deep In the Night
17. Bated Breath
18. The Storm (Outro)

[Update: New Artwork And Future Feature Revealed]

As we guessed a few days ago, the image originally tapped as artwork for Tinashe's Aquarius was a placeholder. Now we've got more appropriate-looking art (in the gallery above), as well as a few more guests on the album. Devonté Hynes, who has worked with Solange in the past and helms the fantastic band Blood Orange, will guest on "Bet On It," and Future will lend his vocals to "How Many Times." We didn't think we could get any more excited for this album, but now we are.