It's been over a year since Tinashe's last mixtape Black Water, but the singer will return to the mixtape circuit next week with the announcement of a new mixtape, Amethyst. After seeing the world with her "Aquarius World Tour," Tinashe is ready to give the fans some new music, seven songs to be precise. The mixtape is slated to drop on HNHH March 16th.

Amethyst tracklist can be viewed below, and artwork is in the gallery above. The countdown has started, stay tuned for any last minute leaks.

Are you ready for new music from the fast-rising star?

1. Dreams Are Real

2. Wrong

3. Something To Feel

4. Looking 4 It

5. Wanderer

6. Worth It

7. Just The Way I Like You