Quickly following reports this morning that Kanye West was in better spirits, and already working on, or at least plotting, new music at his Bel-Air mansion, a tracklist for his next scheduled album has surfaced.

Turbo Grafx 16 was announced as the follow-up to Kanye West's The Life of Pablo back in February. A month after that announcement, Ye teased that he'd be dropping two more albums-- for a total of three-- in 2016. He may not be able to live up to that goal, but 2017 is right around the corner.

Producer Pete Rock has been teasing music that is apparently in collaboration with Kanye ("playing 45s in da lab with Kanye West," he wrote), sharing video clips on Instagram that you can check out below. In one of the video clips, we catch a glimpse of a notepad with an apparent tracklist-- in a similar vein as TLOP tracklisting-- so could this be Turbo Grafx 16's tracklist?

Judge for yourself below.

1. Metroid Other
2. Muramasa the Demon Blade
3. New Super Mario Bros
4. No More Heroes 2
5. Okami
6. Pikmin 2
7. Rabbids Go Home
8. Red Steel 2
9. Resident Evil
10. Silent Hill
11. Sin & Punishment 2
12. Sonic Colors
13. Super Mario Galaxy Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
14. Tatsunoko vs. Capcom