The star-studded upcoming film "Suicide Squad" is currently hogging much of this summer's box-office buzz. Based on the DC Comics team of antiheroes who take the same name, "Suicide Squad" will star Jared Leto, Will Smith, Cara Delevigne, Ben Affleck, and more. The film also happens to have quite the soundtrack, featuring number of hip-hop elites as well as some unexpected cross-genre collaborations. 

The two opening tracks immediately stand out, as the first is a collab between Rick Ross and Skrillex entitled "Purple Lamborghini," and the next, "Sucker for Pain," features an ensemble of Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors. 

Other highlights of the tracklist include a new track from Kevin Gates ("Know Better"), a new one from Kehlani ("Gangsta"), and a collaboration between Action Bronson, Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys, and Mark Ronson. That one's called "Standing in the Rain." Any other tracks you're looking forward to hearing? 

"Suicide Squad" is set to hit theaters on August 5, and the soundtrack will presumably be out around the same time. 

Find the "Suicide Squad" OST tracklist below. 

1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil' Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak HavocSkylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)