Last week we found out about The Game's unique approach to his double disc album for The Documentary's follow up. The Documentary 2 would serve as the first disc, while the second disc would be hosted all on its own as The Documentary 2.5, and would even drop a week later.

At the end of the week we'll (officially) receive The Documentary 2, while The Documentary 2.5 is scheduled for October 16th. With two weeks to go, The Game has dropped off the second disc's tracklist this afternoon. As promised on the album's cover art, there will be features from Nas, Scarface, E-40 and Busta Rhymes. However it doesn't end there. Once again The Game's album acts almost like a compilation, with appearances on basically every song. You'll also see ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ty Dolla $ign, Problem, Anderson .Paak, Jay 305, YG, Skeme...all of the West Coast, to sum it up.

Take a look at the tracklist below, and watch as The Game describes heading to Compton to shoot the "100" music video with Drake. Pre-order the album on iTunes

01. New York Skit
02. Magnus Carlsen (feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)
04. Gang Bang Anyway (feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q)
05. The Ghetto (feat. Nas & will.iam)
06. From Adam (feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Gang Related (feat. Asia)
08. Last Time You Seen (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
09. Intoxicated (feat. Deion)
10. Quik’s Groove (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)
11. Outside (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12. Up On the Wall (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
13. Sex Skit
14. My Flag/Da Homies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme)
15. Moment of Violence (feat. King Mez, Jon Connor & JT)
16. Like Father Like Son 2 (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. Life
18. El Chapo (feat. Skrillex)