We haven't gotten an album from The-Dream since 2013, though he's got two EPs in the works for the near future. The first, Crown, will drop next Tuesday, April 14. We've heard the lead single, "That's My Shit" (featuring T.I.), and now he gives us the cover art and tracklist to the eight-track EP.

The-Dream keeps it classy with an all-black album cover with a tiny gold crown pendant in the center. Other than T.I., there are no other features on the EP, but with production coming from longtime collaborator Tricky Stewart, we're sure the Love King will come through with another gorgeous piece of sexy R&B. 

Soon after Crown, The-Dream will release a follow up EP, Jewel

Peep the cover art in the above gallery, and read the tracklist below.

1. Prime
2. That’s My Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Royalty
7. ‘Cedes Benz
8. 90s Love