The Alchemist always has something cooking. The talented producer announced today that he's got a new instrumental project on the way, Rapper's Best Friend 3: An Instrumental Series. The project is being readied for release on September 30th.

It'll feature thirteen new productions as well as a digital booklet. Today Alc dropped the official music video for the record "STFU" which you can watch below if you missed it. The project is up on iTunes and ready to be pre-ordered.

View the tracklist below and the artwork in the gallery above.

01. The Red Carpet
02. Shut The F*ck Up
03. Tender Greens
04. Get It Forever
05. Break the Bank
06. Black Cocaine
07. The Myth
08. Trap Door
09. I.M.D.K.V.
10. Give Em Hell
11. All On Me
12. How Does It Feel
13. 1010 Wins