As reported by MissInfo TV, a tentative track list has been revealed for Big Sean's upcoming Hall Of Fame album. We heard details back in early February, and now more concerete information has surfaced after a private listening session in London, England. Here it is:

1. Fire
2. World Is Ablaze
3. Switcher (Ft. Common)
4. Untitled (Ft. Lil’ Wayne)
5. Fuck My Money Up (Ft. SAYITAINTTONE)
6. Milf (Ft. Juicy J)
7. Nothing Is Stopping You
8. First Chain (Ft. Nas & Kid Cudi)
9. Sierra Leone
10. Ashley
11. Untitled (Ft. Kanye West)
12. All Figured Out

According to Sean, the album is already completed and should be released later this year by Def Jam Records and G.O.O.D. Music. Stay tuned.