Tekashi 6ix9ine has been in the news a lot recently, mostly for events that have nothing to do with his music though. The rapper was scrutinized by rival gangs after he openly said that he does not need to check in with rival gangs when he's in their cities. Many took offense to his claims and threatened him with violence, causing the Los Angeles venue that he was slated to perform at to cancel his shows for fear of gang retaliation. 6ix9ine definitely knows how to keep his name relevant and, if he's a believer that no publicity is bad publicity, he must be elated right about now.

Tekashi is dropping his debut mixtape Day69 this Friday, February 23 and the tracklist has been revealed. It includes some of your favorites like "Gummo," "Kooda," and "Keke" with Fetty Wap and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. Young Thug, Tory Lanez and Offset all have feature spots, as well as the aforementioned artists. 6ix9ine and the Scum Gang have been running their mouths quite a lot and the rapper made it out of Los Angeles without a scratch, to most people's surprise after the constant threats.

Tekashi has previously only released singles thus far, with this being his debut project. We will likely be able to determine his longevity based on the mixtape. Peep the tracklist below and let us know if you're excited for his tape to drop.

1. Billy
2. Gummo
3. Rondo (feat. Young Thug & Tory Lanez)
4. Keke (feat. Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
5. 93
6. Doowee
7. Kooda
8. Buba
9. Mooky
10. Gummo (Remix) (feat. Offset)
11. Chocolate