With the New Year approaching, TeeFlii releases the official tracklist and artwork for his project scheduled to drop February 3rd, Starr

The South Central LA based crooner's project has features from artists you may have heard him with before in Skeme, Dom Kennedy, and Nipsey Hussle, as well as other Southern California based artists in Snoop Dogg, and DJ Quik. Also featured on the project are bay area legend E-40, Chris Brown, and 2 Chainz

While production credits haven't been released yet, DJ Mustard is confirmed on the project with the previously released "24 Hours" featuring 2 Chainz. 

1. Intro
2. Action
3. Give it to Me (feat. E-40)
4. Hennessy & Weed (feat Nipsey Hussle)
5. Blue Lipstick (feat. Chris Brown) 
6. Something She'll Do (feat Skeme)
7. Different Positions
8. Addicted (feat Snoop Dogg & Dj Quik)
9. I Don't Need You (feat. Dom Kennedy)
10. Change Your World
11. Love Over Money
12. 24 Hours (feat. 2 Chainz)