Tech N9ne announced a tour to accompany his next album, The Storm, and he's already given us several leaks, as well as the album cover. What's missing but the tracklist? Today the Kansas City native delivers just that to fans, with the breakdown of sections within The Storm.

The Storm consists of three sections, "Kingdom," "Clown Town" and "G.Zone." Features in each section include Logic, Stevie Stone, Krizz Kaliko, Problem, Marsha Ambrosius, Gary Clark Jr., and more. 

Take a look before, and check out tour dates here.

Need Jesus (featuring Stevie Stone & JL)
Sriracha (featuring Logic & Joyner Lucas)
Wifi (skit)
Wifi (WeeFee)
Erbody But Me (featuring Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko)
Get Off Me (featuring Problem & Darrein Safron)

Clown Town
I Get It Now (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
Hold On Me (featuring Kate Rose)
Starting To Turn (featuring Jonathan Davis)
Poisoning The Well

G. Zone
Buss Serves (featuring Big Scoob & Young Devi D)
No Runnin To Ya Mama
Buddha (featuring Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth)
No Gun Control (featuring Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko)
What If It Was Me (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
Anywhere (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
Til I’m Gone (featuring Kiddo A.I.)
The Needle (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
The Long Way (featuring Krizz Kaliko)