Tech N9ne has been building quite a following for himself over the years, from music, to tours, to merch, the eccentric rapper has quite an empire for an independent artist. He's also been putting in work for his label Strange Music, for which he's assembled a strong roster. On the upcoming compilation, Strangeulation, Tech will be collaborating with other TSrange Music artists over 21 tracks.

“It’s so wonderful to have all of my Strange Music family on one album,” Tech said of the album. “I can’t wait for people to hear these three cyphers we got, these are some of the best MC’s in this game, we called this album Strangeulation, because in 2014, Strange Music will have this entire rap game in a choke hold, mark my words.”

He's also let go of the official tracklist from the offering, as well as the full list of features. Check it out below.

1. ‘Strangeulation I’
2. ‘Hard’ (A Monster Made It) (Featuring MURS)
3. ‘Over It’ (Featuring Ryan Bradley)
4. ‘Make Waves’ (Featuring Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon)
5. ‘Nobody Cares (The Remix)’ [Featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz, Ubiquitous & Godemis]
6. ‘Great Night’ (Featuring Ces Cru)
7. ‘Red Rags’ (Featuring Kutt Calhoun, Big Scoob & Jay Rock)
8. ‘Strangeulation II’ (Featuring Godemis, Stevie Stone, MURS & Brotha Lynch Hung)
9. ‘Which One’ (Featuring Godemis & MURS)
10. ‘American Horror Story’ (Featuring Ces Cru)
11. ‘Fear’ (Featuring Mackenzie O’Guin)
12. ‘Strangeulation III’ (Featuring Wrekonize, Bernz, Kutt Calhoun & Ubiquitous)
13. ‘Na Na’ (Featuring Rittz & Stevie Stone)
14. ‘Stink’ (Featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone & Kendall Morgan)
15. ‘The Calling’ (Featuring Tyler Lyon)
16. ‘Strangeulation IV’ (Featuring Rittz, Prozak, Big Scoob & Krizz Kaliko)
17. ‘We Are Free’ (Featuring Wrekonize & Bernz)
18. ‘Sut Mig’
19. ‘SOTG Remix Intro’
20. ‘Straight Out The Gate’ (The Scott Stevens Remix) [Featuring Serj Tankian, John 5 & Krizz Kaliko]
21. ‘Withdrawal’ (Featuring Krizz Kaliko)