Tech N9ne has kept fans waiting for his new album, Something Else. The album was originally supposed to drop on June 25th, but perhaps due to the whole June 18th album releases Tech pushed his back so it'd get more coverage? Whatever the reason may be, the album is now expected to drop in just over a month, on July 30th.

Today the Strange rapper announced the July 30th release date as well as the deluxe edition tracklist, and it's jam-packed.

The album is divided into three levels, "Fire," "Water," and "Earth," which Tech touched upon during our interview with him in April. The album calls upon a variety of features, from Game, to Danny Brown, to Kendrick Lamar, to the expected ones like Krizz Kaliko. 

Check out the tracklist below. Pre-order the LP via Strange Music.


Straight Out The Gate (featuring Serj Tankian, Krizz Kaliko)

With The BS (featuring Red Café, Trae Tha Truth & Big Scoob)

Love 2 Dislike Me (featuring Tyler Lyon of Evalyn Awake & Liz Suwandi)

Fortune Force Field

I’m Not A Saint

Fragile (featuring Kendrick Lamar, ¡Mayday!, & Kendall Morgan)

Priorities (featuring The Game & Angel Davanport)

News With Mark Alford 2 (skit)



So Dope (They Wanna) (featuring Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product & Twisted Insane)

See Me (featuring Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B)


My Haiku-Burn the World (featuring Krizz Kaliko)

That’s My Kid (featuring Cee Lo Green, Big K.R.I.T., Kutt Calhoun)

Meant to Happen (featuring Scoop Deville)

News With Mark Alford 3 (skit)


Strange 2013 (featuring The Doors)


Colorado (featuring B.o.B, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, ¡Mayday!, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru)

Drowning (featuring Liz Suwandi)

Thizzles (featuring Danny Brown)