Over twenty years in the game, and Tech N9ne continues to stay relevant as ever, especially while on his impressive independent hustle. On Friday, the Strange Music CEO released his seventeenth studio album on iTunes called The Storm, which he says is named after his first album, The Calm Before the Storm.

Broken down into three separate sections, “Kingdom,” “Clown Town,” & “G-Zone,” the 20-track effort boasts features from Logic, Problem, Jonathon Davis (of Korn), Boyz II Men, Gary Clark Jr., Problem, Krizz Kaliko, Joyner Lucas, and more. Here’s what Tech had to say about the breaking down of 3 sections: “I first introduced The King, The Clown, and The G on Everready (The Religion) in 2006, and I wanted to bring it back because these are the characteristics inside of me. I know I’m a king and I know I can be narcissistic at times. I know that I’m the "killer clown" lyrically. I know I’m a G.”

Having already heard singles like “Godspeed” & “Get Off Me,” fans can now stream the rest of The Storm for free via Apple Music (below). Check it out.