TDE’s newest signee, SiR, is getting ready to release the sequel to last year’s HER EP this Friday (Feb 10th), but before it arrives the Inglewood artist decides to pick up the promo by sharing the artwork & tracklisting ahead of time.

Laced with 6 tracks, the follow up to HER features guest appearances from Anderson .Paak, King Mez, & Masego, who we previously heard on the single “Ooh Nah Nah.” Look for production to be handled by the likes of Cardiak, J. Ilbs, DK the Punisher, Andre Harris, and more.

Available Friday, fans can peep the full tracklist below and the artwork in the gallery. In the meantime, be sure to revisit the single “Ooh Nah Nah” while you wait.


1. New LA (feat. Anderson .Paak & King Mez) (Prod. Seige Monstracity, Cardiak & Jonah Christian)
2. The Canvas (Prod. DK the Punisher)
3. Don’t Call My Phone (Prod. J.LBS)
4. Ooh Nah Nah (feat. Masego) (Prod. Andre Harris & DK the Punisher)
5. Sugar (Prod. J.LBS)
6. W$ Boi (Prod. Seige Monstracity)