Talib Kweli announced earlier today that his upcoming effort, Prisoner Of Conscious has been delayed yet again. It seems as though this will be the last of the pushbacks, as shortly after the announcement, the full tracklist and features for the project have surfaced. Conscious will feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Miguel, Busta Rhymes, Nelly, Melanie Fiona, Marsha Ambrosius and more. Production will be handled by beatmakers such as J. Cole, RZA, Harry Fraud, Sean C and LV, & Symbolic One.

The album will now be available May 7th.

Check out the full tracklist below, and the official artwork in the gallery above.

1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here (feat. Miguel)
5. High Life (feat. Rubix and Bajah)
6. Ready Set Go (feat. Melanie Fiona)
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru (feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen “Grey” Reynolds)
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Only Gets Better (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)