T-Pain's album "rEVOLVEr" is set to drop on December 6th, and the tracklist has been revealed. Here's what the singer had to say on it: "rEVOLVEr" is drawn from seven albums' worth of material. There are so many different things on this album. I couldn't settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences."

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow (Feat. Lil Wayne)

2. Bottlez (Feat. Detail)

3. It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chuckie (Feat. Pitbull)

4. Default Picture

5. 5 O’Clock (Feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)

6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)

7. Rock Bottom

8. Look At Her Go (Feat. Chris Brown)

9. Mix’d Girl

10. I Don’t Give A F*k

11. Drowning Again (Feat. One Chance)

12. When I Come Home

13. Best Love Song (Feat. Chris Brown)

14. Turn All The Lights On (Feat. Ne-Yo)