As expected, Chicago artist, YP, released his new album on iTunes today called Untitled.

Laced with 8 tracks, the project features two guest appearances from fellow Chicago artists Rockie Fresh and Caleb James. Meanwhile, production is handled mainly by Xtreme, with some assistance coming from C-Sick, J. Mixx and Sickone. Led by the previously heard cuts “Indica” & “Let Us Pray”, Untitled can now be streamed in its entirety thanks to the good folks at DJ Booth.

Bump the new project below.