The sales projections for the new Young Money compilation Young Money: Rise Of An Empire came in yesterday, and unsurprisingly, they were quite low. Only 30k-40k copies are expected to be moved within the first week of the album's release, which is about 100k copies less than the first YM album.

Now we've been given a full album stream for the compilation via Spotify, for whomever that might interest. The YMCMB album mainly features some of their lesser-known artists, like Lil Twist, Chanel West Coast, and Euro. It also contains the previously-released "Senile" with Tyga, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne, as well as Drake's throwaway track "Trophies."

Give the album a spin below and check back in tomorrow for our review of the project. Let us know if you're enjoying it and if it's worth the purchase on iTunes.