Memphis legend Yo Gotti has come through to deliver his second project of the year, I Still Am. Following up last summer's Gotti Made It, which featured the Nicki Minaj assisted hit "Rake It Up," I Still Am finds Yo Gotti guiding ya'll through a thirteen track experience, featuring guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, YFN Lucci, Meek Mill, French Montana, and 21 Savage. It's no surprise that he opted for the double dip on "Rake It Up," as it remains one of Gotti's biggest commercial hits of 2017, having spent some serious time on the Billboard Hot 100 charts. Otherwise, I Still Am proves that Yo Gotti can still deliver a quality product, even after two decades in the game. 

If you happen to have Tidal, you can take the I Still Am experience up another level, by catching the exclusive documentary on the Jigga Man's streaming service. If you're a Gotti fan, it's a must watch, following the legendary rapper across the country in preparation to release I Still Am. The cinematic documentary finds Gotti reflecting on his career, stating "why would you go to the trap everyday if you ain't got no dough?...To me that's like being a rapper, but never going to the studio." The footage follows him everywhere, from the stage, to the studio, to the streets of Memphis; backed by high production value, it seems like it will give fans an unprecedented glimpse into the mind of Yo Gotti.

Stream I Still Am now, and if you're a member, check out the documentary exclusively on Tidal.


1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” Feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” Feat. Chris Brown
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. “Oh Yeah” Feat. French Montana
11. “Yellow Tape” Feat. 21 Savage
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”