Wu-Tang Clan released the thought-provoking title track "A Better Tomorrow" yesterday, and slightly less than a week before the album is expected to drop, Warner (the Germany branch of the label, for whatever reason) has released an official album stream for it.

The album can be pre-ordered on iTunes here, and you can peep the full 15-song tracklist below before pressing play. A Better Tomorrow will be released on December 2nd.

After you've given the reunion album a listen, let us know your initial impressions. Does it live up to your expectations?.

01 Ruckus in B Minor
02 Felt
03 40th Street Black / We Will Fight
04 Mistaken Identity
05 Hold the Heater
06 Crushed Egos
07 Keep Watch
08 Miracle
09 Preacher's Daughter
10 Pioneer the Frontier
11 Necklace
12 Ron O'Neal
13 A Better Tomorrow
14 Never Let Go
15 Wu-Tang Reunion