It’s been two years in the making he says, and now Tyler The Creator is ready to share with the world his highly anticipated fourth studio album Scum Fuck Flower Boy, aka Flower Boy.

Containing 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Cherry Bomb features guest appearances from Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, & more. Meanwhile, production is handled entirely by Tyler himself.

Having leaked online last week, news spread like wildfire that Tyler had allegedly come out as bi-sexual on the song “Garden Shed,” something he’s done in the past, but fans never really took serious until now. He also addresses things like fame, love, insecurities, suicidal thoughts, & more throughout the album as well.

Led by the singles “Who Dat Boy?” & “911/ Mr Lonely,” fans can now stream the much talked about album in its entirety via Apple Music (below). Enjoy!