The time has finally come. After months of anticipation, Troy Ave releases his long awaited Major Without A Deal album on iTunes.

Laced with 17 tracks, the project features guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the game, including 50 Cent, Jeezy, Rick Ross, T.I., ASAP Ferg, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla $ign, Snoop Dogg, Cam’ron, Fabolous, and more. Having already heard tracks like “Doo Doo”, “All About The Money” & yesterday’s “Do Me No Favors”, fans can now stream the rest of LP in its entirety below.

Available for purchase on iTunes, Major Without A Deal will be available in stores physically this Tuesday June 9.