Nas' Mass Appeal has teamed up with IFC films to produce a film called "The Land," a tale of a gang of Cleveland skateboarders who enter the high-stakes molly game to pay tournament fees. Nas & co have already released a few songs from the soundtrack; now they release the full stream by way of NPR.

The soundtrack features music from Nas, Kanye West Erykah Badu, Pusha T, Jeremih, French Montana, Fashawn, Stalley, Machine Gun Kelly, Dave East, Nosaj Thing, Jerreau, Ezzy and more. Check out the tracklist and stream it in full below.

01 Nosaj Thing: “Intro”
02 Pusha T / Jeremih: “Paid”
03 Machine Gun Kelly: “Dopeman”
04 French Montana: “Figure It Out” [ft. Kanye West and Nas]
05 Ezzy: Goodbye
06 Fashawn: “Cisco’s Theme”
07 Stalley: “Frequency High”
08 Nosaj Thing: “Angels”
09 Ezzy: “Never Been Told” [ft. Machine Gun Kelly]
10 Dave East: “BAG”
11 Jerreau: “Looking for Something”
12 Alina Baraz / Galimatias: “Fantasy”
13 Nas / Erykah Badu: “This Bitter Land”
14 Nosaj Thing: “Outro”