After drumming up hype by dropping the Eminem collab, "Speedom (Wwc2)," a few weeks ago, Tech N9ne officially releases his new album today. Stream the 24-track Special Effects below, and buy it here

The album features a ton of features, coming from T.I., Zuse, Krizz Kaliko, Hopsin, Slipknot's Corey Taylor, 2 Chainz, B.o.B, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Big Scoob, E-40, Eminem, Audio Push, Marcus Yates, Kate Rose, Ryan Bradley, Joey Cool, Gee Watts and Excision. The whole thing clocks in at a whopping hour and 17 minutes. Give it a first listen and let us know what you think in the comments section.